Beer in Denmark


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
July 13th 2006
Published: July 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello all.

I have found myself in the sunny city of Copenhagen, Denmark doing some part time work as guard at the royal palace. The queen wasn't home at the time, but I am positive I saw Mary and Fred from a distance!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

SeasideSeaside
Seaside

With my friend the little mermaid.
BeersideBeerside
Beerside

Sampling some of the local fare at the Carlsberg brewery.
PalacesidePalaceside
Palaceside

Doing my stint guarding Christianborg Palace.


28th July 2006

We miss you Godfrey!
Did you get to do any drawing with that big pencil? xo
1st August 2006

We miss you Julini!!!! Have you seen the head of IKEA? Or where it all began??

Tot: 0.282s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0671s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb