The Philippines


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Boracay
November 16th 2010
Published: November 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So, here I am again 😊 I've been fairly quite since my last 7 months trip in SE Asia, but I went for a few short vacations since then: Egypt - Sharm El Shaikh and Croatia - The Plitvice Lakes and Rovinj just to name a few. Here's a quick update from the Philippines where I spent 3 weeks in March 2010. My base was Boracay Island and then I flew to Cebu and ventured further to the wilderness of other islands to see fluffy big eyed tarsiers, famous Chocolate Hills and lot's of other amazing sights Philippines has to offer. I won't have the time to post all the pictures right now, so at least a few...


Additional photos below
Photos: 66, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0489s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb