Bali


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Amed
October 18th 2008
Published: October 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi there everyone .
So sorry it has been a while , unfortunatly Bali was not an easy place to put photos on this thing so thought I would wait till I had yep over a million to chose from LOL .

So Bali was a great experiance but towards the end the poverty cry was getting write up my nose ahhhhhhhhhhhh them people have more than me but are so good at getting money from you , well I was good n not give any hand outs ! very proud of myself though .
Bali is a beautiful place and the people are very freindly you can just get a bit sucked into stuff thats all !

mum came and Joined me for the last week of this trip and the first 2 weeks of my NZ trip then she went off to Australia after , have to say we had a wonderful time together and quite missed her when she left at 4am one friday morning , I was feeling it for a good few days ! But THANX Mum I love you loads your the bestest Mum !

K just going to put up some
Bali UncoveredBali UncoveredBali Uncovered

Start of my Batik
of Bali ok !

Ok so I could not get all Bali on here so I will have another go in a few days


Additional photos below
Photos: 29, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

Man walking
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

Finished Batic , but wanted to show off the cool kids
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

Mmmmmm there art is a bit hard but had a go !
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

Beauty in rice feilds
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

SHOPPINg my favourite sport!!!
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

Juliet and our yummy Creme Brules Yummmmmy
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

When in Bali do as the balaneeeeese do Get blessed and cleansed it is the only way to go !
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

Juliet and the lovely Made's Father who was soooooooooooooo proud to get us all blessed up !
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

Same again
BaliBali
Bali

After a cleansing with the girls
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

Made doinga spiritual heal and cleanse
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

The hindu ritual ( it has only just come off and was on my wrist for over 2 months )
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

Sunset in crappy Kuta
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

Sanure ( no were to swim but )
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

RD trip up the east coast
Bali UncoveredBali Uncovered
Bali Uncovered

Fishyyyyyyyyyyyy


Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0668s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb