Last month in India


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttarakhand » Mussoorie
August 11th 2008
Published: August 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ok this is the last lot of photos in India for you all to see , there are a few of my friends in Delhi a weekend trip with friends to Mussoorie and 2 weeks in Bombay !

I will get some photos on tomorrow I hope that I have taken so far in Bali but have so many things to go through to put them up so just enjoy and hope they capture the last traces of the trip in India .
Miss India big time but am enjoying Bali for sure it is a cool Island one that would suit me to live on in my past work life !!!

Was having a fit the other day when finaly I thought I can put my photos on here as there is high speed internet in Kuta but no the lady said there is no photos on here AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH .
I now know there is photos on here as tried yesterday and the blog would not work and today the dvd will not play ahhhhhhhhhhh , will try again later on .

Bali is nice but Kuta is like being in IBIZA and when your on your own and staying in a place full of French that ignore you , and then theres the fact that Im traveling and dont have loadsa cash for partying , gota get out of here as soon as I get my Visa sorted for another 30 days and get traveling around crazy for 3 weeks untill Mum comes out to visit me , well done Mum I am proud of you for travelling soooo far all on ya own !!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 51, Displayed: 23


Advertisement

IndiaIndia
India

Train to Bombay
IndiaIndia
India

Bombay
IndiaIndia
India

Bombay
IndiaIndia
India

Bombay
IndiaIndia
India

Bombay
IndiaIndia
India

Bombay


Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0283s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb