Bali Part 3 then onto somewere new


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Nusa Dua
October 24th 2008
Published: October 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ok Im hoping I can now get the rest of my Bali photos on to bore you more .
But then I will get you all up to date very quickly I hope after that Im getting good at this now when it all works !
Miss you all but am having soooo much fun !


Additional photos below
Photos: 47, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

Climb that tree !
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

Now it has been so long I cant belive i have forgotten the couple form Belgium's names but they were funny , he was always asking the guys if they could get him smoke it was funny ! But there was lots of cool walking trips and this one was in the Coffee plantations and rice paddies !
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

Yummy Vanilla . Yep spent laods a money on the stuffs you may get some a pressent if its not been eaten up already !
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

The food was aaaaaaamazing yummmmmmy , and I just ate and ate and ate , well dont put it in front of me and not expect me to eat it LOL !
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

Dressed up in the gear ready for ceramoney , I did lots of different un while I was there for 2 month but this was was extra cool !
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

On way to sacred place
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

Too many cute ones but I prommise I wont put all on for you LOL
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

Great way to join in with the comunity , they really are all about the whole not just your family it was wonderful !
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

Yes I have Rice on my face ! They have a lot of the hindu in the religion
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

That be the holy wise man in White
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

I told you I helped one night
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

Have a look at that , logg chopping is a great sport
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

trying hard to take my own photo at waterfall but check out the lack of Waterfall LOL
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

Getting to the top of this huge hill was a mission but was sooo worth it for the cool veiw
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

Celak what an amazingly yummy fruit shame they dont export it outside Indonisia
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

She rocked , the food was scrummy , seemed like she just cooked all day long while we went out doing stuff
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

We got nice Coffe from this young chick on way through Rice fields
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

Guide that thought he was hot and seemed to have girlfrinds from all over the world ?????? No sure I do
Bali Eco trip Bali Eco trip
Bali Eco trip

Fixing side of rd , seems like the Indians arnt the only ones that get there Girld doing hard work


8th November 2008

Trip
Hey chick thanx loads I just feel lucky to be doing this time off thing for th second time in my life , and can't wait till I can do it agan , maybe with someone next time ! XX Miss ya loads to sweets H

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 14; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb