Last part of the trip !!


Advertisement
Published: December 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi all well I have finaly arrived in the uk after the year of wonders how amazing the trip was and I know it has taken a long time to get these photos up but this is New Zealand south Island I'll tell you each place , what an amazing country !!
Lots of love and a great 2009 !
Helen
xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 129, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Noth Island on way to Teranaki Noth Island on way to Teranaki
Noth Island on way to Teranaki

Sheeps sheeps n more sheeps
NorthNorth
North

some crazy place on the way what a mad day that was
northnorth
north

Mmmmm this says it all !
NorthNorth
North

Crazy Erin
northnorth
north

there are lots of Capitals of the world in the north and this is the bread capital LOL
NorthNorth
North

I want me 1 of them 3 leged Goats that Erins friend has !
NorthNorth
North

Beautiful Wellington
NorthNorth
North

Good Advertising but they did not win the vote while I was there ! :(
SouthSouth
South

Out on the mail run Malbra sound
SouthSouth
South

Mail hand over
SouthSouth
South

Beautiful Kaikora on the paninsula tramping ( thats Hiking to anyone out of NZ LOL )
SouthSouth
South

Yummy cliffs
SouthSouth
South

Birds that attacked me , anyone see these birds DO NOT go close to them !!
SouthSouth
South

Fur Seal still on the peninsula
SouthSouth
South

Amazing wooden sculptur I saw on way home after eating YUMMY Crayfish on the beach
SouthSouth
South

How cool for Kikoras sunset leeeeeeeeerv it !
SouthSouth
South

could you belive I took this from the supermarket !!
SouthSouth
South

cool Mountins
SouthSouth
South

Whale watching Kaikora
SouthSouth
South

Whale tail , was so lucky to get to see 5 whales in 3 hours !! hurrrra
SouthSouth
South

Wine Tastin but not soo great tastin , good people I went with though


Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 14; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb