I made it!!!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Tianjin » TEDA
February 19th 2014
Published: February 19th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Busy Road!!Busy Road!!Busy Road!!

How do I cross?
I made it across the road in one piece!!!

It took me 10mins to cross the road but I got there in the end!!! I was hoping to follow some people across the road but typical no one was walking!! I took a few photo's as the road as it is so wide!

It has been a really nice day, had a good look around Tesco as there were less people there today. I found some great books today to help us learn some Chinese words and then I found a great little play area. it was like a mini Wear M Out like back home. William had a great time running around, it was a little like being in a fish bowl though!!! Crowds of people watching him, the more they spoke to him the more he got excited!! Then a little Chinese girl came to play. It was lovely watching them play together. They were chatting away in their own little language together. And to play there cost £1.50 for as long as we liked, great!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Play timePlay time
Play time

William just hanging around!
Making friendsMaking friends
Making friends

Good team work!!


22nd February 2014

LIFE WHILE IN CHINA
THAT IS NOT A ROAD ITS A MOTORWAY!!! GOT TO SAY IT LOOKS VERY MODERN

Tot: 0.17s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0988s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb