Sugar Sugar Sugar!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Zhuhai
August 28th 2008
Published: August 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

at the Lucky Irisat the Lucky Irisat the Lucky Iris

Best....Burger....Ever!
I finally have a picture of myself. Last night we ate at an expat bar call the Lucky Iris run by a Canadian guy named Ryan. I had the most amazing cheeseburger. Seriously, it's probably the best burger I've ever had in my life, and I'm not just saying that because I was starving. I also just had to share something very important. You know how sodas in the states are made with high fructose corn syrup? Well, in the glorious country of China soda is made with SUGAR! And it tastes so unbelievably awesome! 7 Up and Sprite are the best. That's all. You may now return to your dull high fructose corn syrup drenched world.

Advertisement



28th August 2008

burgertime
Go all the way to china and eat a hamburger mmmmmmm haha probably made of dog thats why it tasted good or cat now there's is a good use for kats mmmmm mmmm good Have a good time Michael
28th August 2008

Sugar
Yeah it was that way in England too. It did taste so much better.

Tot: 0.193s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0742s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb