Just another day in Southeast Asia


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Zhuhai
August 27th 2008
Published: August 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Nuthin's much to report. I got up early this morning to see the sun rise over the Pacific. It was nice to get out before the heat of the day. I have to say, the heat here is unbelievable. I hope eventually that I acclimate to it. Here are a coupla pictures. Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

SunsetSunset
Sunset

Sunset in Zhuhai
SunriseSunrise
Sunrise

Sunrise in Zhuhai
random statuerandom statue
random statue

A statue outside my hotel


27th August 2008

I can't believe you are in China!
Sounds like an adventure already. Love the pics. Keep em comin.

Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0269s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb