Bookstore name


Advertisement
South America
July 21st 2007
Published: July 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi again...

Apologies to everyone but I cannot figure out how to respond to John´s email individually so you all are privy to the mundacities of J & T's parental dialogue.

John, what was the name of the bookstore in Santiago? I can´t remember and we are heading south...thought if we can stop I may get the book for him. Also, would you do a search for Concepcion? It would be more convenient to try to find one there since that is the biggest town nearby. I can´t seem to secure enough computer time to do much. I sure hope this next stop allows enough beds this time. Yikes! Oh, how you would laugh.

We do miss you much. Max had Lomo al pobre yesterday. Eyes were very big. Steak served with two eggs. Who can complain about the food.

Saludos a todos and have fun in Seattle. If I tell the kids I think they might cry. Give Eugenie and Chris a big hello from me. Would be lovely to see them.

Chao for now,

Ingrid

PS - Please tell Hilary the name is The Palmer....just in case she doesn´t read this. They want to stay there, I think.

Advertisement



23rd July 2007

Dear Max and Isabel, I have swim lessons for the whole week. I have two lessons a day. They are polar bear and diving class. The diving class is first and then I take a break and I can play a little with my friend Ian. Then, I have to do a polar bear class and also the classes, if they're named for an animal, you're not supposed to know how to be the animal. They're swim lessons. The highest is park shark. The lowest you swim with your mom. My friend Bayley is a park shark and Sam is a dolphin. Ian and I once had a play date for seven hours! Love, Noah

Tot: 1.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0265s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb