Hola from La Calera


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile
July 23rd 2007
Published: July 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

OK, hello. Here is Isabel talking. I was at the beach, found some pieces of sea urchins, stepped on a piece of it (said urchin) and got a urchin thorn in my foot! Ugh...I just want to play with my friends and family (near tears now). And here is Max---

Hola, ¿como estas? or just ´´hello, how are you doing?´´ Well, I am doing fine. I went to the beach for three days. I came back and went to the beach again for a day and played foosball. The Chileans call it taca-taca. They are also really good at the game. I only scored twice. Isabel stepped on a sea urchin. They look like genlte creatures but according to Isabel they hurt like heck. A stranger who seemed to be drinking a bit too much gave me Universidad de Chile bracelet...for free. Sorry dad😊 I´ve heard lots of commotion about Harry Potter. I get this very weird jolt in my stomach. Anyways, see you later.

Chao,

Max and Isabel

Advertisement



24th July 2007

Isabelle
(addison) Hi Isabelle, I can't wait until you get back. I'm sorry about the Sea Urchin. I miss you so much, I'm very lonely. Maybe when you get back we can have a play date or dinner over at my house. I can't wait to hear about all of your adventures. Is it getting warmer in Chile? I have a joke for you. Why did the chicken cross the road (Laugh, Laugh)------------------------------------------- Answer when you write back. Beunos Noches, Addison (Andy) I hope you guys are having fun. It has been great following you along on your travels. The kids want to check the web site every night to see if there is a new journal. We will see you at the end of the week.
25th July 2007

Hi Addison
Hi Addison, OK, I am writing back. So, I am going to tell you the stuff later. So, why did the chicken cross the road? Me and Max keep playing pinball. I wasted all my money! It is so tempting. If you did it, I am sure you would think it would be so tempting. That is it for now. Love, Isabel

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.032s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb