Love will come through...


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia
February 9th 2005
Published: February 9th 2005
Edit Blog Post

It is my great pleasure to upload the following, highly-anticipated (I hope!) pictures from my adventure thus far.

I won´t waste your time with a bunch of build up, because you all are most likely sick of reading my thoughts, and just want some freakin eye candy by now!

So, without further ado (adieu) here they are, in no particular order. Make sure to click the link for the entire journal to get all of the pics.

Un beso a todos!

Mike


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Medellin hostelMedellin hostel
Medellin hostel

I think this was taken on my first night in Colombia, Ive decided to omit the photo of the same group a few hours later with, ahem, less coherence.
Sore thumbSore thumb
Sore thumb

Me on an old street in the Centro of Cartagena. I was accosted immediately after taking this picture that it was not a smart idea to go around flashing my digital camera. Whoops!
Something borrowedSomething borrowed
Something borrowed

Talk about luck. My buddy Dan was traveling in another city, and decided to bestow upon me his 21st floor apartment. I dont think words do it justice. Have a look!
Something borrowedSomething borrowed
Something borrowed

Talk about luck. My buddy Dan was traveling in another city, and decided to bestow upon me his 21st floor apartment. I dont think words do it justice. Have a look!
Something borrowedSomething borrowed
Something borrowed

Talk about luck. My buddy Dan was traveling in another city, and decided to bestow upon me his 21st floor apartment. I dont think words do it justice. Have a look!
La novia..La novia..
La novia..

I had to include just one pic of me and my sweetie...maria luisa.
La modeloLa modelo
La modelo

This one turned out nice by accident. Anyone need a cover model for their magazine? haha
Maria Luisa and classmates..Maria Luisa and classmates..
Maria Luisa and classmates..

Right after english class...it was still fresh!


Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1578s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb