Yo!


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia
March 7th 2005
Published: March 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey my peeps!

Im still alive and thriving down here in the land of la coca and the good life...aka Medellin.

Leaving for Bogota tonight (watch out FARC!) to pick up my turntables and mixer I got from a guy out there. Plans keep changing, but somehow they work themselves out for the best.

This last weekend was a little loco, some out of town all nighter at a farm hosue rented out with a live DJ and tons of locals...good times...no pictures!!

What is wrong with me? It seems like the better time I am having, the more I forget to actually take pics of it...oh well, the best memories are stored in the kernel..ha!

Ahhh, so satisfying as dreams come true....

The hard work pays off, people.

Keep after them dreams, you know you all deserve em!!

Ciao from the DIIIIRRRRRTYY South!! LOL

Con mucho amor,

Mike Sherry

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0324s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb