Computers scare Yetis


Advertisement
Nicaragua's flag
Central America Caribbean » Nicaragua
February 8th 2005
Published: February 8th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Update!

Im still kickin it in Cartagena, workin on the tan, the spanish, and the big "E"....

Our amigo Max, who apparently is regressing to his caveman-yeti self, has thus far refused to offer his own updates on this weblog.

Thus, I am forced to speak on his behalf, whether he likes it or not. ;-)

I received an email this morning informing me of a Yeti sighting at the border of Guatemala and Nicaragua, traveling with another anglo-esque couple. All I have to say is, watch out for the Narco-traficantes, unless of course you want to make a quick million...lol.

Max, lets hear from ya, my man!

As for me, I feel bad for the lack of pix thus far, I promise to take some this afternoon in the old city and on the beach....Please believe!

la paz,

mike

Advertisement



Tot: 0.23s; Tpl: 0.027s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.1625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb