Why did I do this


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
October 30th 2014
Published: October 30th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So I haven't been on this for the last week as I have just been having the time of my life.I have mm forced myself to do this so I don't forget my experiences.
So after Pahia we headed back to Auckland for one night where we met up with Steph and Andy. We met these before and ended up going on this big bar crawl over Auckland. It was huge the pubs were crowded to be honest it wasn't overly exciting for me big crowds aren't my thing. But it was great to see people again. Our next stop was hot water beach the next day where things didn't go to a great start as people who hadn't booked the bus tried to get on and their were seat shortages. This small girl was the leader of the group and argued for shes over this delaying the departure. Due to this we missed low tied at hot water beach and were unable to be part of that experience. We did go to cathedral cove which was stunning! Over the the bus as well we met a few new people and got talking it was really nice.
The hostel itself was great and their were a bunch of girls in the room who we got talking to and bonded really quickly. I had a night off Alcohol as I pretty much have been drinking every night. I am getting comfy in hostels now as well not a good sign. My stuff is spewed everywhere! The rooms were clean and everyone came out to get to know each other overall a great day!


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.449s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0223s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb