painting


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Whangarei
May 24th 2009
Published: May 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

this morning i took some photos of the mist in the valley. one of the painting i did for the cakedecorating exhibition next month. the windmill i was given for mothersday by tineke and it goes very well. i treated myself to the daffodils in my daffodil green pot. sorry there is a light reflection on the painting. also added the chocolate cherry chateau.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



25th May 2009

Looking good
I like the paintings - the first one is the best!! Also the daffodils are lovely aren't they and cows are alway nice!!
25th May 2009

Whoa ...what a fabulous photographer
Gosh, those are some really lovely photos (smile) The views from your house look wonderful, particularly the misty morning. I could eat that cherry cake right now ...it looks so moist!
25th May 2009

my
favourite is the misty morning. Can't you paint that?
29th July 2009

Hi Beb
I love the daffodils they remind me that warmer weather is on the way.

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0403s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb