Short but sweet


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
August 1st 2009
Published: September 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

New Zealand was a five day whirl, filled with jet lag, broken cameras and making sure I got the right plane to the right destination.

I spent two days in Auckland freeeeeeeeeezing my bum off but enjoying a view fromt the Sky Tower, a harbour boat trip and a boat trip to a nearby town Davenport.

Then I headed down to Christchurch where I froze my bum off a bit more before heading to Sydney.

It was a short but sweet trip stay in New Zealand (as I overstayed my welcome in South America). But I'll be back!


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb