Why did I do this


Advertisement
Fiji's flag
Oceania » Fiji
November 25th 2014
Published: November 25th 2014
Edit Blog Post

We finished that day on beachcomber doing nothing literally could not move. Again me and Laura couldn't really eat the food and after the bar tab we did not want to spend.
On the night I had a quiet one and read for a bit, but another incident arouse in the form of a furry little mouse... I called him tuppence. He came out under my bed ran around, Laura is practically abit to cry, screams, reception called, they come, get traps, more screams, we beg them not to kill tuppence, they don't know what to do leave him there night of terror....
Next day we left early for Mantaray where we managed to get again our on jungle bure we have been so fortunate. This island is so beautiful the nicest one so far. The day has been calm its our last night on islands before main land next day and goodbye to Gemma although we will meet in Melbourne so on the night we did this cruise and got into these dingys in the middle of the ocean to watch the sunset so nice. I'm going to miss Gemma we have come to understand each other and I have massive respect for her.
We ended the night with some drinks me and Laura got through 3 bottles didn't even touch us this worries us!
We sat discussed everything reminisced another goodbye


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0191s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1016.1kb