Why did I do this


Advertisement
Fiji's flag
Oceania » Fiji
November 23rd 2014
Published: November 25th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Oh dear god what did we do last night! So it started tame me and Laura didn't have dinner because of the food, Gemma had everything she could.
We went to the bar where I was on Fanta Pineapple and Cara the girl we met in Nadi airport was there and she sat with us and for a bit a girl called pippa.
Soon we just went from talking to them going just one wine just one so I had just one... I don't do just one! Before you know it a second one is out and I am then introduced to the nightmare that is B52 these shots are lethal taste like coffee but destroy you. We had the first one, second round came in, third round, wine before you know it me and Cara are the two idiots on a dancefloor with not a single person on it dancing to YMCA. We did get it going... Somehow... It wasn't with impressive dancing and everybody got up. Huge circle formed dance offs began, shirts were off.
Nightmare! Videos, selfies, falling over, stuff everywhere, SHAME!
Now I am suffering for it today is a day of recovery due to getting so drunk Laura can't move so we are on beachcomber for one more night.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb