oz baby


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
May 19th 2006
Published: May 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

well im here. Im in perth and its pretty nice. Have spent the last weekend with beau in a 4.5 star hotel, courtesy of him, excellent but fret not everyone who is reading this, we are not a couple. Just friends. It was very nice to see him and if you want any of the detailed information, you know my email address.

But im fine, just trying to sort bank account and things. Looking into getting a car and just starting to look for a job, maybe a bit of fruit picking, who knows!

Anyway just thought id wrie as id been absent for a while. I'll let you know when some cool stuff starts happening other than lazing around on a beach or drinking which is cool in its own right but ou know what i mean,

hope everyones well, loveeeeeeeee you xxx

Advertisement



19th May 2006

We're not in Kansas anymore. We're in Oz, innit.
Sat at work in rainy Manchester - lazing around on a beach sounds particularly cool. Gald to see you're in one piece, Cass. Big Love, Stu. XXXXxxxxxxx
20th May 2006

Hey dudette, looks like ur having an amazing time. Your so lucky. Hit cheeky monkeys for me! Anyways busy failing my first year at the mo so u carry on enjoying urself. Take care lots of love xxxxxxxx when u back? can't wait for the long summer p.s (thanks for my birthday message) pps ( really sorry I didn't reply, I'm a dufus)
20th May 2006

Call me stupid...
Mate! Well chuffed you're having a good time and all that but how do I look at your pictures? You know how rubbish I am with computers, I don't get it! I want to run my eyes over this mod hunk you've been galavanting with. And see your pretty face again... x

Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb