Planning Our Trip


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
April 12th 2006
Published: April 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi All

I am probably the only person in the world who would have an travelblog entry about the planning of the trip rather than the actaul taking of it.

However I just thought I would explain that our big trip around the world does not start until November. I was just so excited about the trip and I wanted to be able to share our adventures with all our friends and family that I decided to set up this blog 9 months early. So do not expect any more enteries until later this year.

As we know more dear reader so will you...

Bubbles

Advertisement



14th November 2006

Only you Emma...
Only you Emma, would set this up 9 months early. Well, you and possibly me if I was going on an epic journey like the three of you. You guys have to have a fantabulous time cos if you don't and you've left me for no good reason I'm going to kick all your asses. And you know I could. Miss you heaps!!
16th November 2006

Well said sam dont go! dont go! dont go! just kidding this will be the trip of a lifetime and emma, when you get excited we all get excited :) Make sure you look at the calendar EVERY DAY - no excuses!! Well I am super envious so all that is left is a warm and cuddly 'bon voyage' which I will convey to you now (in a civilised manner) before we all get drunk and mushy on Saturday night. Yes, I think there will be tears. But good luck, much love, and I really do hope there are no snakes on your plane xxx
20th November 2006

You should have more going away parties
I think your leaving party was great...hum...i wish i could have seen you off. Please write about theatre and film and even if u don't see any please write about anything to do with the arts! Sorry you missed the last moments of the night...possibly the most dramatic :P.

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb