Day Ten


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
May 2nd 2010
Published: May 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Firstly can I wish my Aunty Claire a Happy Birthday back home, have a good day. Philip got up early to go swimming and have a sauna at arena he now tells me he has lost 5 stone since January! He then got very excited by going to the library with Jason...Gimp.

Highlight of the day was we got a train into the city with Louis, Aunty Jane and Jason and went to the pub at $10 a pint(£7.50) we will not be going there to often..

We then have a late night staying up to watch Stoke v Everton that is beyond tedious although why Jageilka’s goal is disallowed is beyond me. Philip tells me Everton are coming on pre season to Australia so we may stay here another month to watch them. I thought we came 12000 miles to get away from that rubbish...pah.



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 64; dbt: 0.078s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb