my first week!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
September 19th 2007
Published: September 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

my first journey

this be where i was and this be where i am!

well i made it in one peice! the flight was long and tireing but the food was lush! i love aeroplane food. i got to my hotel about 3am perth time (7pm ur time). my frist day i spent exploring perth city which is posh and v.upmarket.
on my first night i got chatting to a couple of irish and german people who invited my out with them, we went to a local bar that was packed with bacpackers and i got apsolutly sloshed! i spent the whole nxt day in bed! oh how nice it is not to be working! hahaha!!!
today ive been around town buying a new phone setting up a bank and stuff.
but so far inm having a great time only 362 days to go!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb