Just sunshine!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
January 20th 2007
Published: January 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

G'day.
Have had a chilled two days. Slept LOTS yesterday then went for lunch in my cousin's pub...then just bummed around for the rest of the day. My uncle took me for a drive at night, saw all the city and some beaches...lovely sunsets...very windy though! It's strange...I now the cheek to say "its cold" at night times! COLD! It's not cold as we know it, just a bit windy! 😊

Today hopped on a bus into Perth just to wander by myself! its pretty hot and lovely! Everything is really big...BUT the pigeons and seagulls aren't scary! they don't even come up to you like the evil english ones! Meeting up with Tommo from college in about 20 minutes! Should be nice. then off to hit the town with cousin and friends tonight!

A pretty average day! I like it!

Having trouble getting the photos up...cousin has dial up so they take ever and this internet cafe seems to have hidden the computer bit! As soon as i can though!
Bye bye x

Advertisement



30th January 2007

yay!
yeah! get pics up!! Missing you my lil love, sounds wonderful! xx

Tot: 0.172s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1083s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb