Keep it a Secret


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth Airport
January 29th 2012
Published: January 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Day 127, 16/01/12

Went to the cinema at lunch time to see The Iron Lady and it was fairly good. Went on to Freemantle to have a look around the markets but they were closed so went to get a Subway and then back to the house. Jumped in the shower and did my final packing before being dropped off at Perth International Airport. Bought some Duty free and then boarded my Emirates plane leaving at 10:30pm bound for London Heathrow (via Dubai).

Of course the only people I told I was coming home were my Mum and Dad so I could be picked up from the airport. Everyone else was in for a shock and I was very proud of myself for keeping it a secret since the flight was booked on the 15th December.

I loved every moment of Australia and wouldn't of changed it for the world. The reason I came home when I did was because I was really struggling for work and felt that I could work at home so why do it here? I have a room with a bed in Australia and at home I have a house with everything in as well as Family and close friends. So I decided to finish of the country and fly home which is exactly what I did and am so happy to be back and have completed everything I wanted to do in Australia!

See ya!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 13; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0678s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb