Perth Jan 2008


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Melville
January 31st 2008
Published: February 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


I know before you say why has it taken me so long to start my blog....it's cause Ive been having too much fun. As you all know I hate my picture being taken so Mr P is going to be my model for the time being.....Say Hi to Mr P.

I went to my first outdoor cinema to watch Sweeney Todd, VIP pass and free, can't ask for better than that. Im not a big musical fan but when you add it with a slasher movie I didn't think it would work but I throughly enjoyed myself. Good on you Jonny for crossing the boundries.

Australia Day - This was a celebration of the British finding Australia 220 years ago and lucky for me I got VIP passes ( Im liking this VIP treatment...hope it lasts) See some pictures of the firework,s puts Bonfire night to shame. Thank you Matt for wanting to share the passes, with someone who would appreciate it, Free food and alcohol I would be silly not too 😊

I have to say the Aussie culture is really laid back, it is normal to get back from work and have a few beers before dinner, and I took this in my stryde as I would so may need to attend AA on return to the UK.







Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 12; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb