Pics!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
February 19th 2006
Published: February 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

here are some pics of the trip


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Miss T's birthdayMiss T's birthday
Miss T's birthday

Birthday cupcakes
Sweet BeachSweet Beach
Sweet Beach

This was the beach at the end of our hike. It was my first time seeing jellyfish
View from our hostelView from our hostel
View from our hostel

A shot of downtown Melbourne....
Sand Notes....Sand Notes....
Sand Notes....

Well I probably will I guess....:)


20th February 2006

Eden
I wish dad and I were over there, when I see all the pictures. Kayden misses you both, he crys when he looks at your pictures in the living room. It's so sad! Have a great week. Love Mom

Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 63; dbt: 0.1121s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb