Puffing Billy and The Blue Dandenongs


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Dandenong
February 27th 2014
Published: February 27th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Miss Marple's Tea RoomMiss Marple's Tea RoomMiss Marple's Tea Room

I had the best scone of my life in here, amazing! It's the small things that count :)
Hi guys!

I have uploaded some photos for you of my day trip today to the Blue Dandenongs on Puffing Billy (a very cute old fashioned steam train). As you can see, I wore my rain coat today... tomorrow is the last official day of summer 😞 Huff!

I hope you are all enjoying getting back into classes! Just a couple of messages...


• A big CONGRATULATIONS to Francesca and Georgia for getting accepted into the English Youth Ballet's casting of Giselle this year, very proud of you both. How exciting! I can't wait to find out what roles you have been given.
• Thank you all for your lovely emails, messages and in some cases video footage of you dancing in class! It's great to hear from you all 😊 A very smiley Miss Jo!



Lots of love, Miss Jo x


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb