Thank You Easter Bunny -- Bawk Bawk


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Tasmania » Hobart
March 7th 2006
Published: March 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So I went to Cadbury Chocolate factory yesterday. The tour was interesting and smelled damn good. I really felt like Charlie in the Chocolate Factory….though I didn’t see any Oompa Loompas. I was tempted to dance and sing and steal candy but I didn’t.

Last night I went out and had Kangaroo steak…a lot like venison.
Today I went to a wildlife park and saw Kangaroo’s and Tasmanian Devils.. I had lots of pictures but as I mentioned those pictures seemed to just disappear from the XD media. Bullocks is all I say to that.

I’m ready for NZ, I go there on Friday.

Advertisement



15th March 2006

Devils?
Hey Farrell, do the Tassie Devils spin as fast as they do in the cartoon?

Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0315s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1017.7kb