Back to Airlie Beach


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Whitsundays
October 22nd 2011
Published: October 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Day 40, 21/10/11
Woke up early again today and had breakfast before setting off sail again for a quick snorkel where I saw loads of fish right up close to my face which scared me a bit. I turned around and saw a massive fish which was amazing - until it disappeared!
We then set sail to head back to Airlie Beach and the sun finally came out so I started to sunbath and got a nice tan.
We got back to Airlie Beach where we freshened up and relaxed until the evening where our group from the boat all met up at the bar next to our hostel for a nice evening.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb