Devastated! - Car Accident


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Gold Coast » Surfers Paradise
April 23rd 2010
Published: April 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Car CarnageCar CarnageCar Carnage

The horrible scene of the accident.
Well it is relieving news to have European flights resuming and slowly returning to normal, I just hope that the backlog of passengers doesn’t create too much trouble...

What I am completely devastated about is the car, after having moved it to what I thought was a safe place to park turns out, I forgot to put the hand break on. I heard a plastic type shattering noise and came investigating to find the gruesome carnage of a torn open car.

I could hardly contain my emotions, but I knew that I had to fight through the pain and continue; my bag wasn’t going to pack itself...

I will have to mourn the loss at a later time....

So the punch buggy has had its last punch.

In loving memory of this car I dedicate this iPhone Lego App-ed photo of the Lego car carnage, only because I think its ironic, and also cause Bec will get a kick out of it.

Also we have had a travel update from the Australian Government advising us not to travel to Bangkok. So with taking this into consideration I would think it only fair if I charge
Beatle TributeBeatle TributeBeatle Tribute

What better memory could we have then to Lego App the broken car. R.I.P
$2.50 per photo of the terrorist riots, and all the autographed photos will be first come first serve.

Well I better get back to work for the last few hours....

One more sleep, one more sleep.


Advertisement



23rd April 2010

punch buggy punched
I am saddened over the demise of the car. I guess I would be willing to pay for one of these photos at the price mentioned. It would have impressed me more to have my own red shirt out there travelling the world...confusing though it would have been. I live vicariously through you and hope my house sells while you are away and funds become bountiful for world travel. Bon Voyage guys...

Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb