I'm in the Palazzo Versace!!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Gold Coast » Main Beach
September 29th 2009
Published: September 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

My goodness - you won't believe where I am now! I am being displayed in the lobby of Australia's only six star hotel, the ritzy glitzy Palazzo Versace on the Gold Coast. I have been on display here since last Friday and I go up for auction this Friday! To say I am scared witless with nerves would be a major understatement!!! Having said that, while it was very sad to say farewell to Auntie Lynn after the long journey we've shared together, and while I miss her very much, I must say I look and feel very at home in this glorious hotel. I just hope I bring what I'm worth for disabled and disadvantaged children everywhere when I go under the hammer at a major gala event hosted by "Absolute Indulgence" in the ballroom in two days time!! I will, of course, report the result.
Signing off for now,
I.M.A. T-Shirt

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb