Still looking for a home


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Gold Coast » Broadbeach
October 16th 2009
Published: October 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Sorry it's been so long since my last blog but despite a wonderful effort by the glorious Palazzo Versace there were a few boo boos on the big night where I was to be auctioned and sadly it all didn't happen. I'm now back home with Auntie Lynn and waiting to find out where I'll be shipped to next. I guess it's nice to have a bit of a rest after all my travelling, but I really want to find a permanent home now and look forward to reporting in when I have some exciting news to share with you.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 30; dbt: 0.1093s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb