A Lovely Sunday


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
July 23rd 2006
Published: August 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Pho Pho Pho

the Old Thanh Huong on Illawarra Rd in Marrickville just near the station....my favourite eating haunt!
the two aunts had lunch engagements today to it left me withthe two uncles and the two cuzzins....just enough to squish into my car. the day went something like this.....

wakeup 9:15am
suggest to hire a car for the next few days
discuss this until 11am-ish when I have to take Sayhankor to the station. Gee Chek comes along for the ride and to book a car for the next weekend.
we book the car at Thrifty on William St
we return to the house and find TwaKor looking lovely in red.
Uncle Howard has disappeared so we hang around for a bit
Voila! Uncle Howard reappears!
we squish into the car and head off to Ruchcutter's bay for a walk
Drive to Newtown via Centenial Park
on to Marrickville for Pho!!! yum!
Back to William St to pick up the Tarago van we have booked
arrive back at Bourke with a fantastic new van
I go off to Tango!
everyone else will head down to Robertson tonight.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Outside the Old Thanh HuongOutside the Old Thanh Huong
Outside the Old Thanh Huong

Me and my cuzins feeling very satisfied...yum
my salsa schoolmy salsa school
my salsa school

Yes i made everyone have an OBLIGATORY visit to my salsa school!.....Latin Motion at sydenham Station just outside Sydneham station, impossible to miss...


Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0612s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb