My head is 3 pounds lighter!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
July 12th 2005
Published: February 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My new haircut.My new haircut.My new haircut.

Not the best photo of me but you get the idea of what my new haircut looks like. :)
Messy, bushy hair
I can't take it anymore!
I need a haircut!

I didn't have the best sleep again last night because of my coughing. One of the first things I did today was talk to the chemist again to see if there was something stronger for my cough. Hopefully what I now have will do the trick.

I had a 9AM appointment at the travel clinic this morning and made it with 22 seconds to spare, filled out the form and was told that their shipment of Hep B had not yet arrived! DOH! It should be coming in today. So I left knowing I may get a text message from the clinic at any time...

What else to do but finally get myself a haircut! Yes, I couldn't take the messy long hair any longer and just decided to get it all chopped off!

Ooh! Just received a text message from the Travel Doctor, the Hep B vaccine has arrived! So I'm outta here and then I'm supposed to meet up with Ashley soon too. Not sure what we have planned but the weather is not the greatest so it looks like we'll be doing indoor stuff...can you say museum? haha

To be continued...


Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb