Stacy and Erin's Wedding in Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
December 10th 2006
Published: December 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi All

Firstly - Merry Christmas to you all. I hope Santa was kind to everyone.

For those of you who don't know, I (Justin) recently travelled back to Australia for my mate Stacy's wedding to his lovely girlfriend Erin. It was a bit of a wirlwind tour, with only 11 days in total in Australia of which only 4 full days were spent at home on the Gold Coast. The Bucks and Wedding were all in Sydney so most of my time was spent there. I must start by apologising if I didn't get the chance to speak to you or catch up in person during my visit.

Having said that, it was fantastic to be back on home soil after 20 months away, and to be back for such a special occasion. Most of all it was great to catch up with family and friends (unfortunately not all of you) after so long. It must be said that I also enjoyed the opportunity to head to the beach for a surf!

The Wedding itself was a fantastic day and I think everyone would agree they had a great time - I know I did! I have of course attached a small number of photos from the bucks and the wedding itself for you to look through.

Stace and Erin - Congratulations again and we look forward to seeing you in London in only about 8 weeks! To everyone else - Rach and I should be back in Aus by late April which is not too far away - scary!

As always I hope this blog finds you well and I wish you all a happy new year!

Speak to you all in 2007
Lots of Love
Justin and Rach



Additional photos below
Photos: 38, Displayed: 23


Advertisement

Dinner at the RocksDinner at the Rocks
Dinner at the Rocks

Mum, Leanne and I
Proud Mother of the BrideProud Mother of the Bride
Proud Mother of the Bride

(oops....I mean groom, sorry Stace!)
Guess who hadnGuess who hadn
Guess who hadn

Matt, Stace and Ben
Arriving at the CeremonyArriving at the Ceremony
Arriving at the Ceremony

Karen, Tanya, Mel, Ben, Lucy and Forrest
Pre-ceremonyPre-ceremony
Pre-ceremony

Leanne, Macca, Brock, Foz and Matt
The GroomThe Groom
The Groom

Aiden, James, Chris, Stacy, Me and Daniel
Erin and her DadErin and her Dad
Erin and her Dad

The grand entry


16th June 2009

How come Ive never seen this blog!?
Hi Mate, Its amazing what being bored at work can do - you discover new blogs - even blogs about your own wedding! Nice captions by the way. Brought back some great memories! Stace

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb