More Pictures From Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Kings Cross
April 28th 2007
Published: April 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Bondi BeachBondi BeachBondi Beach

Fun at Bondi Beach

More Pictures From Sydney

 Australasia » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Kings Cross By passecj
April 28th 2007
Chandra P
Sorry about the lack of updates!

I've been busy with school work and stuff. Here are some more pictures from my trip. The last post was of my snorkel adventure in Cairns, here are some other picutres of me in Sydney and visiting the Opera House and Bridge. I was also able to go to Bondi Beach which was such a beautiful beach 😊 Waves were extremely strong. I went out there with my friends Chris, Paul, Joe, Stephanie, and Jared. We had a blast, I definitely reccomend going there if you just want a beautiful view of the ocean. OH! Also included is a picture of the BEASTIE we found in our Hostel that we stayed at!!! A Huntsman Spider-Luckily it wasn't deadly like every other spider that's in Australia...It was gross. There are also some pictures of my friends that I made while I was in Sydney!

Enjoy!

(Still waiting on pictures of Chris and Paul, Stephen, and other people from Karaoke night)


Additional photos below
Photos: 44, Displayed: 23


Advertisement

Bondi BeachBondi Beach
Bondi Beach

It's funny, I expected to see many lifeguards and them in their little red hats and speedos. I only saw 1 lifeguard, and surprisingly, there wasn't thousands of people as I had expected. Definitely not as crowded as the beaches of Hawaii! It was pretty quiet too :) Could've layed there forever on the sand...
Bondi BeachBondi Beach
Bondi Beach

Enjoying the sun, sand, and water :)
Sydney HarbourSydney Harbour
Sydney Harbour

Princess Cruise Ship and the Sydney Bridge
Sydney Opera HouseSydney Opera House
Sydney Opera House

YAY! Possible X-Mas picture as well I think...
Sydney Opera HouseSydney Opera House
Sydney Opera House

My friend Lisa
Sydney Opera HouseSydney Opera House
Sydney Opera House

Sweet architecture-The Opera House was built to look like the sails on a sailboat. Pretty wicked :D
Navy Ship in the HarbourNavy Ship in the Harbour
Navy Ship in the Harbour

Navy ship was passing through
Lisa and ILisa and I
Lisa and I

Posing in front of the Harbour
Sydney Opera HouseSydney Opera House
Sydney Opera House

Map of the Opera House
Navy ShipNavy Ship
Navy Ship

Another Navy ship and the Naval base in the background
Lisa and ILisa and I
Lisa and I

Posing in front of the Harbour


28th April 2007

I love them!!!!
Chandra, how you doin, woman? ;-) =P LOL!! I LOVE the pics!!!! They're brilliant!!!! =D =D
28th April 2007

enjoyed the pics!
loved seeing the photos. you got some great ones and a couple of possibilities for a card. yeah! trouble is, you don't look like you are having any fun! looking forward to more. enjoy! love, mom

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb