Opera House and theatre shows...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Darling Harbour
March 16th 2009
Published: March 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey helllooo...

Had a cool few days, did the Sydney Opera House Tour which was really cool! Found out that the Opera House design was actually via a competition won by a guy who never got to see his final peice as he died...cool to know!
I saw Guys and dolls at the theatre which was so so wicked, really cool music and choreography! I wanted to watch the Ballet but its all sold out so any one coming to sydney and wanted to watch the ballet or the opera just make sure you book up!

Gota go get my jabs now for Bali 😞 so must shoot as I have a needle in my handbag given to me by the pharmacy to give the doctor...very odd I know! haha! Speak soon...sorry its a short one xx

Lots of love xxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb