RIHLA #25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
April 9th 2012
Published: April 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My adventure over spring break was I visited Illinois State University. After visiting me and my mom decided that the university was the right school for me. During the tour we got to see all the different dorm rooms, so now I am positive what dorm I would like to stay in. Mostly over the break I just relaxed and spent time with the family.

-Some things I am looking forward to in quarter four is prom and graduation. I think these are the two things that will make the most memorable experience in high school. Prom is something that everyone looks forward in high school and graduation is an example to show that we acomplished high school. To end my senior year I plan I doing all my homework and study for quizzes and tests. I also plan to keep my GPA above a 3.5. I know I could acomlish this if I just stick to doing all of my work and stay focused.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.198s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0598s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb