RIHLA #27


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
April 25th 2012
Published: April 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My final decision for college is decided that I am attending Illinois State University. Some things I was interested joinging was a dance class, volleyball, a singing chior, and a baking club. WhenI researched II found that all these clubs and activities in the school. A dance class is offered at ISU along with other fitness activies such as yoga and pilates. These dance classes are offered for free and have a different dances such as cha cha, hip hop, and more. A singing choir was also offered at ISU to be singing all togethe. Volleyball is offered at the school wether you want to play in a club in competitions or just for fun wether you want to play water volleyball in the pool or in the gym with your friends. Lastly a baking club is offered and you and a bunch of other students and bake all certain kinds of dishe. This is one of the activites that interested me the most because wheI retire I plan on opening my own bake shop primarily for cupcakes and small cakes. So I hope that joing this class will help me learn a lot more aboutbaking then I already know.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.245s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0714s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb