RIHLA #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
March 27th 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The three shout uts to my fellow seniors are to Clarissa, Jessica, Ashley Smith.

Clarissa- Clarissa in class is always willing to lend out a hand for any problem you have. Especially in school she is always willing to help you with certain problems. Even during the musical she was always very supporting of everyone and if you needed help with something she would alwasy be right there to help.



Jessica- She is always the person there to help you when you need something. Whenever I'm stressed or upset she is always the first person there to make sure I'm okay. Also if Iever need help with my assignments she is always there to help me understand the content better.



Ashley- She is my fellow advisee and is always there for me when I need help with my Math homework. She always seems to know how to answer or solve a problem that I might be stuck in. Also she is a good person to talk to so if I ever need anything I know I can go to her for help.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0549s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb