RIHLA #18


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
February 12th 2012
Published: February 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. NAME: Angela Parker

RELATIONSHIP: mother

DECADE OF CHOICE: 80's

-The enviroment for that decade I was starting to become more independent, I moved outand got my own place plus a job.

-Some actvities I participated in during that time were stay fit by going to the gym and taking a country dance class with my friends.

-Some things done socially were everyone went dancing a lot. I do not remember any social issues.

-A turningpoint for that decade was I met my husband. I was starting in a a serious relationship and marriage soon followed. I wasonce she becoming more serious with a person and had to take on different problems marriage would have. Such as living together an paying items.

2.

-Yes, I do believe this decade influenced the person's actions because once she married it was all about marriage not herself and I think if she didn't she could have put herself first such as college.

-Yes, I believe so because my mother is alwasy guiding me in the right direction and if i didn't have the support i needed and the discipline I needed I wouldn't be the person I am today.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.175s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb