RIHLA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
January 18th 2012
Published: January 18th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I most enjoyed learning about Islam during first semester and all of the religions because religion plays a big factor in my life and it was fun learning how they were all different in their own ways. The hardest part was learning about the different groups of people and their beliefs and all of the rulers, etc. It was hard to me because some of the information was hard to remember. I want to learn more about society today because I know it is a lot of things going on in our world that we dont know about or have much knowledge about. I can improve my participation in class, I don't talk that much but I should.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb