RIHILA 15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
January 17th 2012
Published: January 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. What did you most enjoy about your studies thus far? (What most interested you?) Explain.



I most enjoyed the study of Rome and how we had devastate about weather they collapsed due toexternal or internal problems. This was so interesting tobe because I'm always curious and question things and history and I had fun finding and learning about the possibilities for the reasons why the great empire crumbled.



2. What was most challenging for you and why? (This can be a particular topic or assignment, etc…)



The most challangeing for me were the readings because I have always had difficulty comprehending what I read.



3. What do you want to learn more about in semester two?



I want to learn more about wars and why they start like the specific reasons Because now Ijust think its cause of like hatreaded among communities.



4. What areas for improvement do you want to focus on personally in this class? What could you improve?



I could personally be more prepaired for disscussion after the reading by coming in to office hourswho that I can make sure I understand the text.



5. Any additional comments about semester one -



I feel that it's been one of my best semesters here in UIC because last year being a transfer I really struggled to keep my gradesabove a 65. I feel that my optimisticness through out the year that's added to myimprovement inclass, also my effort to be engaged in class as well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.017s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1022.4kb