RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
December 10th 2011
Published: December 20th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1. Shoe gazing is when you paticipate in taking pictures of your own shoes/feet in certain areas which mean something to the photographer.

2. I have participated in show gazing once when I was in grammar school. Me and my friends were about twelve years old and were in our local park, taking picture of our feet in a star formation.

3. Certain attributes to current american culture that would be considered the beautiful norm would be the diversity our country has. There are many different races that can be considered beautiful in their own way. What establishes the norm of beauty is the way people act with one another and how everyone is united as one.

4.What I find beautiful in myself and others is generousidy and caring for other people. I feel that nothing is more beautiful than caring about someone you truely love or care about I feel a person is truely beautiful when they are kind and caring toward everyone. If a person doesn't have that they look ugly to me. It doesn't matter what's on the outside, but what is on the inside.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.172s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb