RIHILA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
December 12th 2011
Published: December 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1. What exactly is shoe gazing? Shoe gazing is the art of photographing your feet 2. Have you ever participated in shoe gazing? Explain. I have participated in shoe gazing. I did this one time when as an anatomy class went to the cadaver lab, and I would consider this she having because me and three of my friends found a tile in the hallway we were waiting in that was missing anwest each of us took a side and I took a picture of our feet with my iPad. I would consider this moment shoe gazing because I was sharing a special once in a life time moment with my friends around me. 3. Many people participate in shoe gazing because they are comfortable in their own shoes. They see their own beauty that way. When we think about current American culture, do you believe there are certain attributes that are considered to be "the beautiful norm?" Who establishes this norm of what "beauty" is? No I believe there arent certain attributes considered to be norm beauty because everyone hastheir own view or idea of what beauty is. Although most people base beauty of models and superstars I am a frim believer in the idea that there iston Defenition of beauty. 4. What do you personally find to be beautiful in yourself or others? Explain To me beauty is a lot of things, ranging from personality to actual physical features like eye and lips. I personally find most beauty in personality and the way a person is, but if I were to pick one physical feature that I base beauty off it would be the eyes. I would say eyes because, maybe its just me but, you can tell a lot about a person through their eyes.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.39s; Tpl: 0.058s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1148s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb