Ready...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
December 3rd 2005
Published: December 4th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

starting point


Today, I baked another batch of cookies. So far, this week I've baked 6 kinds of cookies, 2 types of truffles, and some candy. I've got cookie fever. What I really should be doing is preparing myself for an RV lifestyle. You know, like go through my stuff, see what I need, see what I don't need, yadda yadda yadda. But seeing as I moved to Charlotte, with basically just clothes, I think I'm all set with the sorting. I won't even have to sort though my clothes. I don't fit in them anymore. What I REALLY need to do is, get contacts, get health insurance, call someone about getting out of jury duty, and see a dentist. Sounds cheap. Sounds like a whole bunch of stuff I don't wanna do. Wah. So, I make cookies. It IS Christmas time! That reminds me, Christmas cards. I'll add that to the list.(sigh). Well, maybe I'll start something...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.29s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 63; dbt: 0.1916s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb