Cascades


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Omak
May 29th 2006
Published: May 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Wonderful trip over the mountains yesterday. Camping in N. CAscades NP at a wonderful spot. NExt to flowing creek (rushing fast in fact). Nice noise to go to sleep with.

I-NET cafe CHARGES!

Bought some spuds and steraks for the barbQ tonight. Tomorrow the AMHS (ferry) at 6PM. WAnt to be in Bellingham early to stock up on fresh fruit and ground-truth the ferry.

WE are having a great time!

Wonderful to be on the road with Raeann and Dad. Very simpatico.

Peace to all.

NExt post liable to wait several days and be from..........................you guessed it AHHlaska.

Scott

Advertisement



29th May 2006

beginner crumugen
Scott I am jeolous as a matter of fact I am going to do something about it....My dad and I are going to take a rd trip to pick up a car in WA D.C. Hope the rest of your travels are safe!
29th May 2006

great to hear
On this muggy Illinois Memorial day, it's great to think of you getting closer and closer to Alaska! Peace to you all, too...
30th May 2006

HI!
Hi guys! I send Dad and email that I am here in London safely, with hardly any big problems. I'm excited that you are all getting to your destination soon as well! I wish you could all be here, but have a great time and I will update you all soon! love you guys, have fun, take pictures for me! xoxo Lara
3rd June 2006

yo
Hi love - Does this work? Do you get this? Last day of school today. It sucked. xoxoxoxoxox

Tot: 0.221s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 58; dbt: 0.1095s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb