You asked for it!


Advertisement
Published: June 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post


Video BLog Attempt
Blogger: Katie
Location: Harrisonburg, VA

Well, here goes my first attempt at Video blogging. I feel like I should have scripted it but I hope that you like it. Sorry I didn't stick with the format during the video, I'll do better next time and I'll do my best to get DJ to do a video. 😊

Listening to another Kirsten mix now. Tada

Miles to Bristol, VA: 242
Expected arrival time without stops: 8:33

PS: Now DJ is clapping to blistering in the sun. Sorry this fun wasn't recorded.

Advertisement



13th June 2007

need closed captioning
Great video - but I could not hear the audio...is there a closed captioning option? Things look flat out there! Love ya!
13th June 2007

oops!
I forgot to unmute the sound card --- fixed it now..guess those mountains are not as flat as I thought (hee hee)

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb