Almost Gone!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah » Salt Lake City
January 10th 2008
Published: January 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Whew. Made it to Salt Lake City.

Bill, Tanya and Kaelee drove me through icy roads to SLC. The ride was fun - music was bizarre (Zorn/Firsell/Lewis), and accidents were plentiful. Found a jeep on the side of the road that had spun out of control... headlights facing the wrong way and all. Had a mac and cheese with Wendy and Hot Chocolate with Becky P. It's now 1:11am - we leave for the airport in 4 hours, flight in 6 hours. I'd better get what sleep I can - if I don't I will probably be sick tomorrow.

Wish me luck!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb